Cosmos: A Personal Voyage (1980) [Complete]

The complete landmark TV series - 13 one-hour episodes, including: 

I: The Shores Of the Cosmos
II: One Voice In the Cosmic Fugue
III: The Harmony Of the Worlds
IV: Heaven and Hell
V: Blues For A Red Planet
VI: Travellers' Tales
VII: The Backbone of Night
VIII: Travels In Space and Time
IX: The Lives Of the Stars
X: The Edge Of Forever
XI: The Persistence Of Memory
XII: Encyclopedia Galactica
XIII: Who Speaks For Earth?

Astronomer Carl Sagan leads us on an engaging guided tour of the various elements and cosmological theories of the universe.

Format : Matroska at 1 108 Kbps
Length : 13 x 500 MiB for 1h 3mn 6s 616ms
Video : AVC
Aspect : 720 x 480 (1.366) at 23.976 fps
Audio : AAC
Infos : 2 channels, 48.0 KHz


1 comment: